top of page
Search
  • ravensintheattic

Rummaging Through the Attic: Announcing Issue One, 22 May 2020

Dear Ravens


I hope this finds you well. It's been a while since we last spoke - I do apologise for that: life and certain pandemics rather stormed in and got in the way.


We're not without good news though: I'm proud to announce that Issue One has now been made live on Kindle. It's a delightful collection of work by Kristin Garth; Juliette Sebock; Linda M. Crate and Chloe Gorman, along with several other authors.


If you've enjoyed what Ravens in the Attic has been doing and would like to help support Issue Two becoming a reality, please feel free to check out the issue here - I've assigned a low price to make sure it's accessible to as many as I can, and royalties earned will feed back into assisting me in buying content for a second issue. Dates are already being worked on and calculated - so far we're looking at a July submission period and August publication - exact dates to be confirmed.



I hope you are staying safe and healthy.


Sarah Editor-in-Chief.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Letter From The Editor: 3 June, 2020

Dear Reader, Over the last few days I have been watching with growing shock the news coming from the United States. It's astonishing to watch such wanton acts of cruelty, and I apologise for not addr

Broom by Madison McSweeney

Just before midnight, the old man’s hand on my shoulder jolts me from a deep sleep. “Helena,” he croaks, “there’s dust everywhere.” My hands grasping the sides of my mattress, I blink and try to make

Bloodlust by Chloe Gorman

Like a leech, he drained me. Slowly at first, until he cut a wound so deep the life cascaded from me like a tsunami. Bleeding. Dying. A husk was all that was left. An empty casket. A body devoid of a

bottom of page